Board of Directors

Dear parents and friends of Hermann-Löns-Grundschule,

We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your support.

The currently elected Board of Directors is made up of the following persons:


Christof Hagemann

Deputy Chairman:
Stefan Rösler

Carsten Volmer

Luisa Inholte
Karsten Fink

Member of the teaching staff:
Susanne Büscher

School management:
Helga Hilge

Chair of the School Board:
Michaela Volkmer